You are here: Home / Internal Contacts
 
Home
Internal Contacts
Sales Initiations
The member directory is in alphabetic order.
Please let me know if something changes: markus@biotecta.eu
 
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
First Name:  Patricia Last Name:  Balzamà
Address:  Via Weggenstein-Str. 20 Zip, City, Country:  39100 Bolzano/Bozen, Italy
Phone business:    Phone home:   
Cellphone:  +39 335 6182535 Skype:   
Fax Nr:    Email:  patrizia@biotecta.eu
First Name: Olivier Last Name:  Dorges
Address:  23E rue Camille Desmoulins Zip, City, Country:  59185 Provin, France
Phone business:    Phone home:   
Cellphone:  +1 702 497 0313 Skype:  famille.dorges
Fax Nr:    Email:  olivier@biotecta.eu
First Name:  Petra Last Name:  Huber
Address:  Via Weggenstein-Str. 20 Zip, City, Country:  39100 Bolzano/Bozen, Italy
Phone business:  +39 471 13743043 Phone home:   
Cellphone:  +39 333 5360651 Skype:   
Fax Nr:    Email:  petra@biotecta.eu
First Name:  Uwe Last Name:  Huber
Address:  Glashüttenweg, 16 Zip, City, Country:  6060 Hall in Tirol, Austria
Phone business:    Phone home:   
Cellphone:  +43 699 16408768 Skype:   
Fax Nr:    Email:  uwe@biotecta.eu
First Name:  Daniel Last Name:  Hurter
Address:    Zip, City, Country:  Madrid, Spain
Phone business:    Phone home:   
Cellphone:  +34 630 49 17 99 Skype:   
Fax Nr:    Email:  d.hurter@biotecta.eu
First Name:  Luigi Last Name:  Lepori
Address:  Rua Açione Dowsley 80 Zip, City, Country:  59122-343 Natal (RN), Brazil
Phone business:    Phone home:  +55 (84) 36145 278
Cellphone:  +55 84 999 113303 Skype:  luigi-lepori
Fax Nr:    Email:  l.lepori@biotecta.eu
First Name:  Maurizia Last Name:  Mazzotta
Address:  Via Weggenstein-Str. 20 Zip, City, Country:  39100 Bolzano/Bozen, Italy
Phone business:    Phone home:   
Cellphone:  +39 338 5204930 Skype:   
Fax Nr:    Email:  maurizia@biotecta.eu
First Name:  Markus Last Name:  Muchenberger
Address:  617 Effort Dr. Zip, City, Country:  Las Vegas, NV 89145, USA
Phone business:  +1 702 251 9470 Phone home:  +1 702 251 9470
Cellphone:  +1 702 505 3597 Skype:  muchi_us
Fax Nr:  +1 702 947 4204 Email:  markus@biotecta.com
First Name:  Philipp Last Name:  Ocker
Address:  Kestermannstr. 2 Zip, City, Country:  82031 Grünwald, Deutschland
Phone business:    Phone home:  +49 89 215 34337 0
Cellphone:  +49 179 294 8689 Skype:  philipp.ocker1
Fax Nr:  +49 89 215 34337 9 Email:  philipp@biotecta.eu
First Name:  Alberto Last Name:  Saez
Address:    Zip, City, Country:  Madrid, Spain
Phone business:    Phone home:   
Cellphone:  +34 647 52 76 43 Skype:  alberto-saez
Fax Nr:    Email:  a.saez@biotecta.eu
First Name:  Diane Last Name:  Wall
Address:  5801 Iris Ave. Zip, City, Country:  Las Vegas, NV 89107, USA
Phone business:    Phone home:   
Cellphone:  +1-702-677-6187 Skype:   
Fax Nr:    Email:  diane@biotecta.us
Copyright © 2009 - Biotecta GmbH